Tuesday morning's hot penny stocks

Live 8-9 am ET

Good evening, Jason Bond here.

As you know, I teach a handful of strategies in Lightning Alerts.

And put them to work daily.

Our 8-9 am ET session is one of my favorites.

My Monday ORBs. Nothing guaranteed. Trading is hard and risky.

And could be done before the workday.

I realize getting out of bed early isn’t easy.

But neither is trading.

It takes skill, commitment, hard work, and a willingness to learn.

All of which matters as much as the wins themselves.

“Jason Bond, thank you! I’ve traded opening range breakouts a bit, but only from the market open. Never knew it could be done premarket. This is a great opportunity. This service is perfect for my WORKDAY. -Ben S. (Monday April 24, 2023)

See, lots of companies drop good news right at 8 am ET.

And it can move the market.

Jason Bond