How to try growing $2,000

In 3 logical steps

$2,000 Small Account Journey

→ 3 Step Starter ←

Step 1

Pick a line in the sand you think TSLA will trade above a week from now.

I’ll go with $250 on this chart below.

Sell the $250 put (dotted red line).

Simultaneously buy a put a bit lower to define risk.

I’ll go with $240 on the chart above.

Buy the $240 put (dotted green line).

I actually made this trade on Tuesday.

Alerting subscribers before my entry in what looks like a text message.

Step 2

Now I sit back and relax because TIME DECAY is working for me.

That’s why this strategy is perfect for $2,000 balances. The trades are to be active for a few days so no worries about the dreaded PDT rule.

In the TSLA trade, I’d met my goal overnight.

Step 3

The goal is to get 30% overnight or 50% within a few days.

TIME DECAY works for the seller so I let my winner develop. These are the actual alerts I sent subscribers.

Now I manage two $2,000 balances at a time.

The goal is to try and turn $2,000 into $10,000, sweep the profit, and do it again.

Results aren’t typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

The goal of the second is to try and turn $2,000 into $100,000 and manage it from there. The highest I’ve gotten so far before a draw down and profit taking was $32,000. I only plan to do this once to prove it’s possible.

Results aren’t typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

I want to point out that I cannot speak for my members’ performance, as results may not be typical and trading is HARD. And I cannot guarantee you will make money, but what I can guarantee is that I will work my BUTT OFF to teach you WHY I trade WHAT I trade.

Now’s a great time to start the $2,000 Small Account Journey service because I started fresh balances seen above.

I win 89% of the time and have placed 143 trades since the service started about 8-months ago.

That means I’m on pace to do 200 trades a year and win 180 of them. I do not know of a better way to try and build a small balance.

I anticipate making up to 3 new trades Friday.

I hope to see you in chat.

Jason Bond