Shout Out to 9 to 5ers 📣

An Eye Opening Discovery

header

Hey Guys and Gals – how’s it going? Check out what JW has for YOU tomorrow. Please NOTE the special evening time (before Bishop’s complimentary Wall Street Bookie training at 8pm EST Tuesday night) – his goal in that session is to show how 9-5ers can participate in his Market Navigator Service.

👉 So 9-5ers we hope to see you Tuesday evening!!!

 ðŸ§­ Market Navigator ðŸ§­

FREE THIS TUESDAY April 25th 2PM-4PM EST → Free ROOM LINK

Free EVENING Session Tuesday April 25th 7:30PM-8PM EST → Join The Event Here!

The S&P 500 has its biggest week of earnings coming THIS week. Jeff Williams will be ready to share his HIGHEST conviction trade of the day each morning for members, including Don –

The doors CLOSING TUESDAY for JW’s $29 FULL trial deal! 

Click here to get INSTANT ACCESS to Market Navigator SPY options trading service at the biggest savings.

Keep reading more for a special Case Study JW put together for you…

As we roll into the week and we start to prepare for the biggest week of S&P 500 earnings as well as jobless claims, Core PCE and a ton of Fed speakers, I’d like to run a quick case study by you.

Coming from trading penny stocks, I always loved the volatility of penny stocks but sometimes hated the lack of liquidity, so, I started to trade options.

Options allow me to essentially own a piece of the underlying security at usually a much smaller price. Instead of needing to buy tens of thousands of dollars of SPY for example, I could spend just a few bucks or even a few hundred dollars but still look to capture the move up or down on SPY.

Today I’d like to show you exactly WHY I love trading SPY options over stock.

In the example below, I bought SPY calls, meaning I was trading the SPY to go higher, on March 29th. The price of SPY was right around $401.20 at the time of my SPY calls purchase, which by the way was at $5.37.

The following morning, the price of SPY did indeed go up, just like I was hoping it would.

I sold my calls at two different times but right around the same price on SPY which was around $404.10.

trade recap

If you do the calculations here, SPY price at the time of my calls entry was $401.20, the SPY price was around $404.10 when I sold my calls.

That means the price of SPY jumped up .72% - not bad. If I had made a $2,000 investment I could have netted about $14 dollars profit.

Instead, I traded the SPY call options. This trade cost me $2,148 to make (4 contracts at $5.37 avg price.) With a .72% jump on SPY stock, the options moved a monster 32.5% and I ended up profiting $698 dollars.

spy result

So, which do you think is the better trade?

$14 dollars on a .72% move or $698 dollars on a 32.5% move?

This example shows you the power of options trading!

Sure, it can go both ways which is why it’s very important to plan your trade and have a stop loss in place or at the very least a dollar amount you’re willing to risk.

This type of planning is exactly what I teach in the Market Navigator service each day.

If you would like to take a look at my trades on the SPY over the months you most certainly can. Just click here to take a look. 

I like to show people this so we can establish some trust from my transparency. Most traders / services don’t show this but it’s important to me that you feel comfortable with me and the Market Navigator service as your potential educator.

If you’re looking for a nice easy read by one of my favorite trading books, you might want to click here and check out Toni Turner books. She helped me to understand markets and the basics of charting back in the days and I continue to use many of her principles in my trades today.

I hope you enjoy the reading and I hope you’ve learned the power of options and why I love to trade them as much as I do – and if you want to learn more, please check out my Market Navigator Service (limited time $29 trial may still be available!).

I look forward to talking with you soon.

Cheers

jw sig

*please see disclosures below

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.

If you have a current active subscription with Jason Bond Picks you will need to contact us here if you want to cancel your subscription. Opting out of emails does not remove you from your service at JasonBondPicks.com.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.