Senate vote will propel small-caps

3 stocks under $10 poised to double or triple

Good morning,

The House passed the debt-ceiling which means the Senate could vote as early as tonight. With the banking contagion behind us, a favorable Senate vote is likely to propel regional banks and the small-cap market.

Here’s 3 stocks under $10 I’m about to alert and buy.

PACW has a tradeable range to $12-$15. I’m a buyer in the $6’s here and would be looking to exit with 10-20%, rinse and repeat, until the tradeable range is exhausted.

VERI was in the $10’s back in January and the only thing that’s changed since is the IWM tanked due to regional banks. If the Senate vote is favorable, I think the small-cap market trends for the rest of the year and could propell VERI in the $7-$10 range.

FUBO is a fibonacci retracement play that’s likely to get bought out or head for $5-7 in 2023. They have a huge footprint that would be attractive to NFLX etc… and recently topped revenue estimates causing the stock to double from $1-$2. I like it around $1.50 for a move to $3’s.

Click here to view both of my livestream portfolios and alerts before I enter and exit trades.

Good luck out there,

Jason