A sales email you'll enjoy reading

Back to the future with Jason Bond Picks

Good evening,

Thank you to everyone who made it out to today’s training. I spent a full hour going over the 10 biggest mistakes & accompanying losses I’ve made as a trader over the last decade.

The lesson will be posted Sunday morning.

We then discussed the NEW Jason Bond Picks meant to bring consistency back to my small-cap trading.

Anyone who has been with me for the last 10 years, this is really the OLD Jason Bond Picks which everyone loved.

NEW SERVICE GUIDELINES →

keep it simple! Keep It Simple! KEEP IT SIMPLE!

  1. Small-Cap Swing Trading, No Day Trading

  2. Stocks Under $10

  3. NO 1st Day Movers! Use Fibonacci Day 3-4 Instead

  4. Livestream Portfolio, Orders, and 6 Charts (Like Old Days)

  5. 3 Patterns (Oversold, Continuation, Breakout)

  6. $100,000 Portfolio, rebalanced January 1

  7. 25-33% Allocation Per Trade

  8. 1-4 Day Hold Times

  9. 3-7 Trades Open At A Time

  10. 5-20% Profit Goal Per Swing

Between 2010-2020 Jason Bond Picks was RagingBull’s biggest service. Since then I’ve lost my way a little → more on that below.

But after the amazing success of the $2,000 Small Account Journey I decided to apply the same principles to make Jason Bond Picks GREAT AGAIN!.

Best part is, what used to be $297 quarterly is now $47 monthly, $297 yearly or $397 lifetime.

I ran this service like this for nearly a decade unchanged.

In fact, it led to my best 3 year run between 2015-2017.

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

I’m certainly not suggesting it will lead to similar results.

However, when my small-cap swing trading edge was clearly defined in those years, and I stuck to it, I performed consistently well.

Since 2020 things have been up and down for me. Between trying to master options, the pandemic, our lawsuit, and the 2022 bear market I feel like I’ve been all over the place.

Lots of boom and bust trading from me. I mean 2021 was a breakout year for me. But then I gave it back in 2022. And the roller coaster has continued thus far in 2023.

But no more.

Jason Bond Picks is back in its more original, loved, and effective form.

Keep it simple!

And $397 lifetime, recurring at $1 yearly, is all it takes to join the ride.

Or $47 monthly with a 30-day money back guarantee.

Click here to go back to the basics with the NEW Jason Bond Picks.

Sincerely,

Jay