SAJ or LA, which service is right for you?

Lightning Alerts PLATINUM deal ends TONIGHT

SAJ or LA, which service is right for you?

I run 2 services. I’m certain $2K SAJ is right for most traders.

Let’s examine.

$2,000 Small Account Journey is great for:

  1. New traders

  2. Swing trading i.e. accounts UNDER $25,000

  3. Busy professionals

  4. Don’t want to be chained to your computer

  5. 1-3 day hold times and 50% goals

The current progress of my $2K SAJ is:

Nothing is guaranteed. Trading is hard. I’ll give you my best.

Balance: $9,580 +379% or +$7,580

Allocation: benchmark 2 or 50%

Here is the approach I am targeting. It might need refinement if things don’t go the way I’d like but it’s always good to have a reasoned starting point and then to reflect and refine. Nothing is promised and my plan might not work exactly the way I’d like but I have the experience and expertise to refine and move forward with confidence.

  1. $2K-$5K 100% allocation to get the account up in value fast

  2. $5K-$10K 50% allocation (2 $2.5K-$5K trades open at a time)

  3. $10K-$20K 25% allocation (4 $2.5K-$5K trades open at a time)

  4. $20K-$100K 15% allocation (7 $3K-$15K trades open at a time)

  5. $100K+ is 10% allocation (10 $10K trades open at a time)

Lightning Alerts is great for:

  1. Aspiring or full time traders

  2. Day trading i.e. accounts OVER $25,000

  3. Those who truly love trading

  4. Low priced momentum stocks and options

  5. Lotto trades

  6. Sweeps and unusual options activity

  7. Livestream chat room and scanners

(SALE ends tonight)

Major NEW feature will be announced Friday. You’ll just have to trust me.