My next journey just taking off šŸ’„

Stake your claim now

Hey Gang,

Just a heads up our buddy, Kenny Glick (AKA the King of VWAP trading), has opened his Warlock Room to our subscribers (complimentary this month) 10-11am EST ā†’ join daily HERE @10am. Thanks, Kenny!

And now scroll down šŸ‘€ for an update on my latest Journey (just launched!) ā€“ itā€™s off to another great start!

Chupacabras, Iā€™ve been dying to share the summer fun Iā€™m having with my ā€˜mini meā€ as I spend some much-needed time with the family this week.

Although this looks awesome (and it was)-- it was not EASY to get hereā€¦ major flight ordeals (took three days to get here ā€“ wearing the same clothes, too!), lost luggage and near evacuation as soon as we got here from a hurricane threat!

So just like traveling is often never easyā€¦neither is trading, so you MUST take time away from the screens to keep from burning out and making the wrong decisions.

With that said, if you can answer ā€œyesā€ to any of these very important questions, Iā€™ve got exciting news:

  • Do you have a tendency to overtrade by placing too many trades just because you feel youā€™re missing out?

  • Do you have a tendency to use stop levels that are too tight, causing you to get stopped out of trades too early?

  • Do you tend to use too much leverage by placing trades that are too large, knowing you would be better off trading a smaller size?

  • Do you occasionally win a big trade only to see it get wiped away by one big loss?

There are methods that can be used to help prevent this, and I am THE right person to teach you!

As a former New York State school teacher, I have mastered taking my many years of trading experience and turning them into training sessions that are PACKED with valuable insights, and tons of laughs.

My methods have been an INTEGRAL part of RagingBullā€™s success.

And when I am in my element, like I have been while teaching high probability trading strategies recently, I create one of THE best values in the industry! šŸŽ 

Folks, I recently took one of my HUGELY popular journeys from a small $2,000 account to over $31,000 in less than 4 months.

And when the market started to tank recently, I experienced a drawdown, so to play it safe I took my chips off the table.

Now I am starting my next Small Account Journey just in time for the next big market rebound.

Donā€™t wait too long, because I am already off to a rockā€™n start with my first win in the books:

*Results not typical. Trading is hard.

Donā€™t get me wrong, trading is hard and traders typically have a lot of difficulty coming close to having such strong results.

If youā€™ve ever wanted to see a professional trader demonstrate how to try and grow $2,000 into $100,000, then youā€™ll love the $2K SAJ.

Nowā€™s the perfect time to join because we just started a NEW $2,000 balance a few days ago, and my next trade is today.

So consider this my invitation for you to join me, a seasoned market veteran and educator, as I help you navigate the ups and downs of the market.

And the next 100 97 subscribers to join (at the time of writing) will get complimentary access to 6 of my most popular courses.

If I were you, Iā€™d watch ā€œTrading The 10-day EMAā€ and ā€œLearn Keltner Channelsā€ immediately.

In fact, the Keltner is how I hit this BIG WIN on META from Friday into Monday.

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed

So I invite you to join me in Small Account Journey where I will teach you how I use the Keltner Channel as well as all my skills I have developed from my two decades + experience in the markets.

And guys and gals, Iā€™ve experienced it ALLā€“ the highs and the lows ā€“ so I would love to help you on your own trading journey and avoid some of the mistakes Iā€™ve made.

Give me a chance, and check out all I have to offer in Small Account Journey on this page - and I encourage you to jump aboard now for a front seat to my latest $2k attempt!

jason sig

*please see disclosures below

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.

If you have a current active subscription with Jason Bond Picks you will need to contact us here if you want to cancel your subscription. Opting out of emails does not remove you from your service at JasonBondPicks.com.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.