NEW $2,000 Journey

Start now and save 83% plus ...

Good morning, Jason Bond here.

I just launched a NEW $2,000 Small Account Journey balance.

And I want you to learn as I attempt to grow it to $100,000.

Which is why I’ve opened up 100 97 seats at an 83% discount.

$1,999 yearly becomes $499you save 75%

$2,499 TWO years becomes $624you save 83%

Keep in mind, it’s NOT too late to start.

I’ve only made 2 trades so far.

Results aren’t typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

So far the highest I grew a $2,000 balance was to OVER $31,000 in a few months time.

And I alert ALL of the trades before I get in and out, right to your smartphone.

Here’s Wednesday’s entry alert on TSLA that’s poised to make 30-50% today.

And so there’s never any confusion for beginners, I send you the exact trade details to your email.

I want to point out that I cannot speak for my members’ performance, as results may not be typical and trading is HARD. And I cannot guarantee you will make money. But what I can guarantee is that I will work my BUTT OFF to teach you WHY I trade WHAT I trade.

Which is why the moment you join 1-year or 2-year you’re going to get my most popular courses at NO-COST!

A massive savings of $2,672!

I want you to start by watching:

  • $2K SAJ Framework

  • Trading The 10-day EMA

  • Learn Keltner Channels

If you do this you’ll likely know more about trading than most people on the Internet.

But it’s my expertise at timing these trades that really makes this service so popular. Again, I alert your smartphone moments before I enter and exit.

And as a trading educator I have over 1,100 reviews with a 5-star rating.

Meaning I can catch you up to speed fast, regardless of experience.

I’m on a mission to try and turn $2,000 into $100,000.

And when you start now you not only save up to 83%, you also get my most popular courses, savings of $2,672, at NO-COST!

But here’s the catch. I just opened this up and will limit seats to 100 97.

Don’t wait for the next Journey to start when you can be up and running today.

I know many of you are penny stock traders just like me.

But this strategy I’m teaching in the $2,000 Small Account Journey, is superior when trying to grow a $2,000 balance.

Seats will sell out fast, check here to make sure you get one.

I look forward to trading with you.

Jay Bond