Monday morning's hot penny stocks

3 smokers under $1

Good morning,

As soon as the IWM bottoms I am looking to buy DDD, ANGI, and NRDY. These would be 2-4 week swing trades looking for 20%.

The NEW RagingBull Elite is here. The retail price is $4,999 yearly. As an introductory offer we’ve dropped the price 40% to $2,999 and added 3 perks.

  1. $500 instant credit lowered the price from $4,999 > $2,999 > $2,499 yearly

  2. 1-year FREE to BlackBox Stocks $959 savings (limited seats)

  3. 3-months added to your annual plan or $1,249 savings

However, the 10-year bond yield broke 5 this morning which continues to weigh on stocks.

The IWM hit a low of $167’s back in March when banks crashed. This morning we’re in the $165’s.

The sentiment on Wall Street is extremely bearish so I’m looking for a sharp reversal and uptrend into Christmas, any day now.

The hot penny stocks we’re watching this morning are LMDX, INVO, AKU, AULT, and WTER.

I bought AULT in the chat room looking for $.25.

Since JasonBondPicks went penny stocks only on 10/9 I’m up +$4,568.38.

I am working on a new livestream out of E*TRADE, I’ll keep you posted.

Sincerely,

Jason