Mid-point portfolio update

šŸ‘‰ 6 months down, 6 to go!

Dropping Monday šŸŽÆ I Try SPYšŸ”Ž I Alpha Insanity šŸ¤Æ

Look Who Canā€™t Now?

Join the I Canā€™t Movement TODAY!

Happy Weekend! Jeff Bishop here. 

Yes I KNOW I get the WORST OPENS on the weekends but thatā€™s ok because Iā€™m not entirely sure I want to put this ridiculously LOW offer out to anyone (scroll on down if you want!)ā€¦

While Iā€™m waiting for the Cowboys to bring the HEAT and lock up the Division šŸ’Ŗ, Iā€™m busy catching up on busy work I couldnā€™t get to during the week and also researching new trade ideas for next week.

I gotta say ā€“ I think there are a TON of great-looking ideas coming up.  I hope you are ready to take advantage of them!

If you are like most traders, this first week of the year was BRUTAL for your portfolio.  That is what happens when markets suffer a decline, and you are only trading to the long side (only betting things will go UP ā¬†ļø).

Personally, I found the decline this week to be very predictable.  

In fact, the gains I had this week helped take the Alpha Hunter portfolio to new highsā€¦

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

The way I saw it, markets were exhausted.  They were having a rough time making new highs, and the risk coming into the New Year was definitely to the downside.

Knowing this, I made sure to position my portfolio very lightly coming into this week.  I didnā€™t want to have a lot of exposure.  

I was being very patient with trading and not getting ahead of where the markets were at.   

I wanted to make sure I was cashed up and ready to pounce when opportunities arose.

Well, while I sat out trading on Tuesday and just watched the market carnage unfold, I did spot a great opportunity on Wednesday when I saw SMCI begin a ā€œGamma Triggerā€ breakout.

Here is what I saw in the chartā€¦

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

This was already high on my watchlist for Alpha Hunter members, and when I saw this breakout happening, I sent out an app alert to everyone telling them I was now ready to make a moveā€¦

While I intended to hold this trade for a few days, the stock blasted off, as you can see in the chart above.

Within 2 hours of sending the initial alert, I was then ready to close the trade and I sent out the following alert to everyoneā€¦

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Sometimes trades happen a lot faster than you might expect.  Sometimes that might mean taking a loss, but this was a nice surprise, and I was able to close out the options and lock in a 40% winner.

Great first trade to start the year with! šŸŽ‰

The next day, I saw the same type of Gamma Trigger move happening, but this time on META.

Here is what I saw on the chart for that oneā€¦

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Of course, I was already talking about this in my daily watchlist, and when I was ready to make the move, I sent out the following alert to everyoneā€¦

While META did trade down slightly after the alert, the next day, things rebounded, as you can see in the chart above.  

With META rocketing higher, I was able to close out my options for another 40% winnerā€¦

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Those 2 trades put me in a great position to start the year, as I added over $2400 in profits to the overall portfolio.

My style of trading is all about slow and steady ā€œbase hits.ā€

I am not looking to make $100,000 on any one trade.

My strategy is to take high-probability shots over and over again, and hopefully, those base hits will add up to big profits over the course of a year.

That is exactly how I have been attacking my $10,000 / month trading goal.

Some months I have been a little shy of that, and some months I have doubled that amount.

Since I started this in July of last year, I am proud to say that I havenā€™t had a losing month ā€“ and there have been some very difficult months to navigate!

The best part is that so many of my members are learning to put this to work for themselves now.

This is a great comment from Stacy this past weekā€¦

And I couldnā€™t say it any better than Elite member ā€œJHā€...

I want you to experience the same thing.

2024 can become your greatest year of trading ā€“ ever.

You need to learn how to find an edge in the market and put it to work day after day.

I would love to teach you what I am doing.  I am sure you can apply the lessons Iā€™ll teach you to your own trading.

When you see my real money trading lessons, you will start to connect the dots.

There has never been a better time to get started than right now.  

I am offering an unheard-of $27 trial to get full access to everything in the Alpha Hunter community.

You wonā€™t find a better deal than this.  So, if you have any interest in seeing how this works, and how you can apply my strategy to your own trading ā€“ THIS is the time to act!

This is not something you need to debate.  Just do it right now and unlock everything this program has to offer.

Iā€™ll continue to send you updates as the year goes on, but why not just see every trade as they happen for yourself?

Hope to see you soon!

Jeff Bishop

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] 

Ā© Copyright 2022, RagingBull

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. AnyRagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor(IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

*Sponsored Content: If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please donā€™t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.