How I made $4,554.57 today on momentum small-caps

Using artificial intelligence to time entries and exits

Good evening,

Did you miss my 2-day workshop over the weekend?

I taught traders how to leverage artificial intelligence when trading small-cap momentum?

The replay is ON DEMAND for subscribers.

Watch it! Because Monday I used it to win 4 out of 5 trader alerts.

It all started Monday morning, around 7A EST, when I sent this early bird scan to members' smartphones.

TPST fibonacci was the first trade we took.

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

It ended up being the #1 percentage gainer under $10.

I got out at $5.07. As you can see it closed at $6.74.

But as the early bird scan said, my favorite was SECO.

So I alerted members’ smartphones.

Not long after I was up about 30%.

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

So I booked the win.

And jumped back in later for the +7% +$353 cherry on top.

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

JasonBondPicks is only a few hundred a year.

Sure I could charge more.

But the economy sucks. I see the price of groceries when I go shopping.

Which is why you can join now for $297 yearly or $397 LIFETIME.

I can teach you how to leverage AI in small-cap momentum trading.

Sunday’s workshop is ON DEMAND the moment you subscribe.

So ya, at 7A EST I was able to pick the #1 and #3 momentum stocks under $10.

And use artificial intelligence to time my entries and exits.

Which went to members’ smartphones too.

Which went to members’ smartphones too.

Is that worth:

You know what I’ll be doing Tuesday morning. Hope you’re with me.

Okay, back to Monday night footbal.

Jay