🕚Join Jeff today at 11am EST

How to navigate the market’s curve balls ⚾

header

Special invitation to join Jeff Bishop at 11AM EST HERE TODAY (Tues) for the NEXT One Hundred Rocket Trade Challenge 🚀 in Bullseye Unlimited (first one hit 112 rockets in <4 months!!!).

Keep reading more from Jeff below 👇 – keep getting after it, Jeff!

The market’s been in a straight line higher recently.

If you think that means there are no trading opportunities right now, think again.

Uncle Jeff’s about to show you how a master options trader works through the market’s many curve balls.

Yes, it’s true that the S&P 500 has rallied 5 weeks in a row and touched 14-month highs last week.

But after 20+ years of trading professionally, I know that there are two HUGE factors that can lead to BIG opportunities right now:

  1. Volatility

  2. Sector Rotation

You see, the curriculum I’ve developed to teach retail traders like you how to trade options touches A LOT of bases, and members can learn about how to use volatility and options fundamentals to identify powerful trade ideas on their own.

With easy access via the Bullseye Trades Member Dashboard, members can find an ABUNDANCE of educational content that drills right down to how volatility is the KEY to finding the right options contracts…

But that’s just beginning, because as members are learning about the AMAZING leverage and hedging opportunities that options offer, they also have a front row seat as I educate them on how to apply firm rules and strategies to my BEST idea of the week.

Each Monday (holiday schedule permitting), before the market opens, members receive instant alerts about:

  • The stock or ETF I’m looking to trade

  • ​The technical and fundamental analysis that’s fueling the plan​

  • ​The EXACT options contract(s) that I’m eyeing​

  • My desired entry price​

  • My target and stop loss plan for the trade​

And right now, this chart right here speaks volumes.

That’s because when the stock market is trending higher as it has been lately, volatility is LOW.

And when volatility is low that means the right options, in the right stocks, in the right sectors, are priced for possible TAKE OFF!

Just a couple of hours ago, before the market opened, I dropped my latest Bullseye Pick of the Week.

Along with this carefully chosen idea, my Bullseye Trades members received a detailed trading plan that informed them of the following:

  • PRECISELY when I plan to make my entry

  • EXACTLY where I plan to exit the trade

  • A target that was chosen for a POTENTIAL 100% move balanced against a well-defined risk level

Folks, when I am trading I am in the zone.

And since I teach THOUSANDS of followers to follow a rules-based system, I don’t worry when I am trading.

But I will admit, I am worried that you are going to let yet another Bullseye Trade pass you by.

Don’t miss moves like these, again.

Moves like the TSLA options I alerted everyone to that soared by 770% after I shared my plan with members…

*results not typical, performance not promised

Along with the opportunity I alerted on Spotify (SPOT) that jumped 250% from the lows in less than a week…

*results not typical, performance not promised

And my students saw the one before THAT skyrocketing by 150% before the end of the next day…

No, not all my trades work out well, and anyone who tells you differently is not being truthful.

Look, I don’t want to miss another great Pick of the Week.

Since my last idea was shared just a few hours ago, it’s not too late for you to find out which sector I am excited to trade this week.

And today’s session is OPEN so no excuse to not be there…

🚨Join me at 11AM EST HERE TODAY🚨 

So make sure you don’t miss your chance to follow me throughout the week to see how I masterfly steer my way through everything the market throws at me!

To YOUR success!

P.S. If you have any questions about Bullseye (or Atomic Trades 💣) call Jeff Brown @ 800-585-4488 or ([email protected]), and he would be happy to talk about any special offers, payment plans, and help you in any way possible.

*please see disclosures below

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.

If you have a current active subscription with Jason Bond Picks you will need to contact us here if you want to cancel your subscription. Opting out of emails does not remove you from your service at JasonBondPicks.com.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.