These Ideas Still Have Range

I Have The “Scoop” on Small-Caps Rockets Right Now

header

Hey Guys and Gals,

When I tell you that I have the “In” when it comes to where the big Small-Cap movers are, I am not kidding.

Ever since I pounded the table on the bottom being in on Small-Cap stocks back in April, these explosive stocks have been jumpin’ all over the place.

Now, I remember the days when I was just starting to trade (this was way back, before 2010) and I thought I knew where all the small company action was.

But in reality, it turns out that I just got lucky and only caught the tail-end of a big move every once in a while.

Then I came to learn that not only is there a science to knowing where the BIG moves are going to come from, but that these movers also “travel in packs.”

Right now, you’re missing out on the inside scoop that my Lighting Alerts members have been seeing in Chinese Small-Caps that have been going bonkers of late!

But today is your lucky day, because I am going to show you how to find some of these stocks that are still in play.

Every trading day starts with my BEST Small-Cap ideas well before the market opens, so that members actually have a chance to get in on the action.

These alerts come from every possible angle, and here’s a perfect example from today’s trade alerts in TIRX.

Via app alert, members were alerted that my full plan for the day was ready to be viewed through the RagingBull.com Dashboard

Here’s today’s app alert:

Members also receive this instant email alert…

When members entered their dashboard, they saw my active portfolio and watchlist for the latest Challenge (more on this in a minute, I promise) I am running right now.

As the day progressed they were then met with updates regarding these trades. Here’s the afternoon update for TIRX…

I hope you can understand that I am only sharing one of the ideas from yesterday with you.

That’s because it just wouldn’t be fair to my Lightning Alerts members if I were to open the door to all of these ideas.

TIRX was alerted to members below $4 for pre-market trading and immediately ran to $8 IMMEDIATELY after the open!!! 🚀🚀🚀

Not bad for a few minutes of work. Right?

Now, some of the stocks I have blocked out are still in play and my watchlist has also gained some new ideas today.

But there is so much more to tell you…

I am now watching critical liquidity and dilution factors, along with intra-week tendencies following a big run like this that may put TIRX and many other early-week ROCKETS back on my radar.

Gang, I am telling you the things I am looking at are methods that you will be VERY hard-pressed to find by following the so-called market “experts” on FinTwit.

And websites like this (https://dilutiontracker.com/app/) have been the KEY to my success in teaching retail traders like you to get where they want to be.

It is absolutely not too late for you to join my Ground Zero Small-Cap Challenge, which only began on Friday and is off to a good start. If you’d like to learn more, subscribe here.

The broker I recommend for swing trading small-cap stocks is Webull. And the reason is simple → they have the best trading hours or 4 am ET - 8 pm ET.

Join Me In The Next LIVE Lightning Alert Session With This LIMITED TIME Offer, Before You Miss The Next Big Small-Cap runner!

jason sig

*please see disclosures below

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.

If you have a current active subscription with Jason Bond Picks you will need to contact us here if you want to cancel your subscription. Opting out of emails does not remove you from your service at JasonBondPicks.com.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.