• Jason Bond Picks
  • Posts
  • I hope Jeff’s new TESLA doesn’t crash like the stock…

I hope Jeff’s new TESLA doesn’t crash like the stock…

Why earnings results are critical for my watchlist.

header

$2,000 → $100,000 Journey

Once again my $2000 Small Account Journey hits BIG.

After starting with just $2000, I’ve now won 58 out of 60 trades and turned $2,000 into $25,471 in just 3-months 👇

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing guaranteed.

Come see HOW I have achieved 1,174% growth since April and what my next 3 picks will be this afternoon

Hey Guys and Gals,

I bet you didn’t know, I’m an action-oriented guy.

Waiting in line at the checkout? Standing while I wait to be seated for dinner? Sitting in standstill traffic?

NO THANKS.

I want my stuff, my food, and I want to be there now.

But as impatient as I can be for some things, I am as patient a trader as you’ll ever meet.

I knew some Small Account Journey subscribers wondered why so few trade alerts had gone out recently.

Yesterday’s email to them explained it best:

TSLA fell around $20 lower from yesterday’s close and brought SPY down slightly with it.

No, I’m not psychic; I’ve just been at this for a long time.

Since the start of this huge rally, TSLA was a powerhouse. I traded it with a 100% win rate in our first Small Account Journey.

By the way, if you are a Small Account Journey member, make sure you check out my latest update – I think it is time to trade TSLA once again!

Speaking of Telsa, as I was reviewing my recent trades, I show that I have WON fifteen out of fifteen credit spreads - not a single loser.

But, it may not even make the watchlist for our new journey starting July 24th.

My rules for selling spreads are simple, and there aren’t many. However, the first one is absolutely critical.

“We only trade strong companies that crush earnings and have strong forward guidance”

I suppose we could argue about TSLA’s strength, potential, or whatever. What we THINK is irrelevant here.

When a stock drops 4% on earnings, the market has spoken…and the market is always right.

In that same subscriber email, I noted:

My win rates are high because I’m using a high-probability strategy and looking for very specific 10 EMA set-ups, which has proven to work exceptionally well for me.

If I don’t see a trade that fits my exact criteria, I’m not taking a position.

One big thing I have learned is that if you try to force a trade – the market will rob you blind.

Everything comes down to having an EDGE in the market.

It’s one of the fundamental truths of trading. And Grant Noble summarizes it best:

“An edge is nothing more than an indication of a higher probability of one thing happening over another.”

The Small Account Journey method gives me this edge; I have the stats to prove it.

Jason’s Small Account Journey “A:”

$2000 → $25,471.

+1,174%.

Jason’s Small Account Journey “B:”

$2000 → $6091.

+205%.

* Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing guaranteed.

Results like these don’t happen by accident. It’s only when probability is on my side… when I have an edge…that results like this are possible.

I have a Master’s in education, spent over a decade teaching in public school, and have been educating new traders on options for just as long.

I can teach you how I get consistent profits.

When you join Small Account Journey you get exclusive access to:

Opportunities for some amazing trades are forming right now.

I can hardly wait for the new journey to start on Monday. Time is running out.

* at the time of writing

I want to point out that I cannot speak for my members’ performance, as results may not be typical, and trading is HARD. And I cannot guarantee you will make money. But what I can guarantee is that I will work my BUTT OFF to teach you WHY I trade WHAT I trade.

Hope to see you there,

jason sig

*please see disclosures below

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.

If you have a current active subscription with Jason Bond Picks you will need to contact us here if you want to cancel your subscription. Opting out of emails does not remove you from your service at JasonBondPicks.com.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.