[Happening Now] Live training

And HUGE sale on my newest journey

I just launched a NEW $2,000 Small Account Journey balance.

And I want you to learn as I attempt to grow it to $100,000.

LIVE TRAINING NOW at 1PM ET today I’ll provide you with the framework should you like to try this with me.

The training is happening NOW in the Jason Bond Picks chat room.

Now I’ve opened up 100 61 seats to this NEW $2,000 Small Account Journey at up to 83% off.

$1,999 yearly becomes $499you save 75%

$2,499 TWO years becomes $624you save 83%

Keep in mind, it’s NOT too late to start.

I’ve only made 3 trades so far.

Trade #1 was 72% on META or $1,022 profit.

Trade #2 was 43% on META or $612 profit.

Results aren’t typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

Trade #3 is still open and I hope to make $1,870 here before this Friday.

Currently +22% on TSLA or $418.

So far the highest I grew a $2,000 balance was to OVER $31,000 in a few months time.

And I alert ALL of the trades before I get in and out, right to your smartphone.

Here’s the entry alert on TSLA that I hope to make $1,870 on or 100%.

And so there’s never any confusion for beginners, I send you the exact trade details to your email.

Here’s what that looked like.

Here’s what it looks like now as we head into this week.

I want to point out that I cannot speak for my members’ performance, as results may not be typical and trading is HARD. And I cannot guarantee you will make money. But what I can guarantee is that I will work my BUTT OFF to teach you WHY I trade WHAT I trade.

Which is why the moment you join 1-year or 2-year you’re going to get my most popular courses at NO-COST!

A massive savings of $2,672!

I want you to start by watching:

  • $2K SAJ Framework

  • Trading The 10-day EMA

  • Learn Keltner Channels

If you do this you’ll likely know more about trading than most people on the Internet.

But it’s my expertise at timing these trades that really makes this service so popular.

Again, I alert your smartphone moments before I enter and exit.

And as a trading educator I have over 1,100 reviews with a 5-star rating.

Meaning I can catch you up to speed fast, regardless of experience.

I’m on a mission to try and turn $2,000 into $100,000 using this Small Account Journey strategy.

And when you start now you not only save up to 83%, you also get my most popular courses, savings of $2,672, at NO-COST!

But here’s the catch. I just opened this up and will limit seats to 100 61.

Don’t wait for the next Journey to start when you can be up and running today.

And start your Journey with me this week!

jason sig

*please see disclosures below

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.

If you have a current active subscription with Jason Bond Picks you will need to contact us here if you want to cancel your subscription. Opting out of emails does not remove you from your service at JasonBondPicks.com.

In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.