Are you getting NVDA fatigue?

Plenty of winners elsewhere in the market 🏆

🎯 Monday I JW’s Options Replay (great for newbies!)

Hey Folks, Jeff Bishop here. Before I get into it, sweet comment in the Market Master’s room yesterday:

Thanks, Peg! Peg puts in the work đź’Ş

By the way, did you know that room is open daily right now for free?  Get yourself in there on Monday.

Now, let’s get into it… The trading world runs with the crowd, doesn’t it?

NVDA grabs headlines, so that’s what everybody talks about.

Elon says something in an interview, so everyone pays attention to TSLA.

The market goes up or down, so debates rage on about the health of tech stocks.

Headlines get repetitive.

Pundits just say the same thing over and over again.

And trading gets… well, boring.

Don’t get me wrong: I’d rather be bored and make winning trades than be excitedly trading losers.

That’s not my point.

It’s just that we reach a limit where traders have a bit of hive mind - they’re all zeroing in on the same thing.

Now, I don’t know about you, but when everybody is talking about the exact same thing, I get uncomfortable.

I want to see what else is out there - not because I’m contrarian, but because I know there are more opportunities on the market for people willing to look for them.

Headline-grabbing stocks like NVDA, TSLA, and even GME have definitely been on my radar.

But that’s not the only place where money can be made.

I took calls on ELF that soared over 150%:

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

(I made over $20K from moves on ELF.)

That’s a beauty company.

I bought calls on CVNA that banked me $11K profit:

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

CVNA is, of course, Carvana - a car dealer website.

And I bought COIN calls for another $18,000 profit:

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Coinbase is a crypto exchange platform - the closest thing to a tech stock on this list.

You get the idea.

Trades are everywhere.

Most media want you to pay attention to just a sliver. I’ll let you decide for yourself why that is.

I look for trade setups all over the market.

And when my Gamma Trigger strikes, I start seeing high-potential trade opportunities… and I share them.

Now do ALL my picks work out this great?  

Of course not.

I actually missed my first opportunity to get in on ELF as it zoomed up right out of the gate.

But stalked it for that rebuy opportunity I mentioned above and it paid off. 

Sometimes the pick is a dud 💩– hey it happens and my members sure don’t let me forget it!

But this is trading, and my goal is to teach you why I’m taking the trade…

How I plan to trade it…

What happens when it doesn’t go my way (being nimble)…

How to stalk a trade if you missed it the first time…

You get the picture!

So the next Bullseye Trade drops Monday morning.

Can we keep Bullseye’s current hot streak going 🔥?

There’s only one way to find out… click below and get set up before Monday’s next trade alert.

Jeff Bishop

*While I can’t guarantee my results will be your results, as trading is risky and nothing is guaranteed, I CAN guarantee you that I will do my best to teach you everything I’ve learned from navigating the Market as a Trader for over two decades.  My passion is to teach others how to be smarter and more disciplined traders, as well as to challenge my members to never stop learning and honing their skills.  I invite you to jump on this journey with me!

*sponsored by Betterment

Make your money rise and grind while you sit and chill, with the automated investing and savings app that makes it easy to be invested.

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. AnyRagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor(IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers mentioned in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.

*Sponsored Content: If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

If you have a current active subscription with Jason Bond Picks you will need to contact us here if you want to cancel your subscription. Opting out of emails does not remove you from your service at JasonBondPicks.com.