My favorite trade

And most profitable trade this year

Late Wednesday night, I set a goal for myself.

The goal was simple.

“I’m going to isolate the single highest-conviction trade on Wall Street & alert it to RagingBull’s highest-tier members.”

My wife even asked me to come to bed, but I needed to continue researching markets.

You ever heard the saying “short the rip, sell the dip?”

It’s a frequent pattern of mine.

Let’s review a quick UVXY case study.

Can you see the downtrend and the green line below?

That green line’s the 10-day exponential moving average, and pattern recognition teaches me that when UVXY tests it, I short it.

It’s like a 15-year-old car getting more and more miles on it.

You can fill up the gas tank, but with each mile, it’s closer to being sold for parts.

Such was the case with UVXY.

With the security being in nearly a year-long downtrend, does a quick increase in price really make sense?

I didn’t think so.

I waited for my pitch… the perfect time to short this nonsense at the perfect price.

Sent my highest-conviction trade alert to RagingBull’s highest-tier members.

Trading is 100% transparent at RagingBull… Wins, losses, you name it; we’re transparent with it.

That’s why I sent my exit alert too:

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

It really doesn’t get much better than this.

RagingBull Elite members receive everything RagingBull – future and existing.

Not to mention world-class fulfillment and Elite-only trade alerts.

A picture says a thousand words:

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

I’m compounding trades like this in 2023 – each alerted to Elite members in real-time.

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

I’m not implying you’ll replicate my returns, but I’m honored to alert trades like this to Elite members and I don’t want you to miss more.

And just as significant is that I’m currently preparing the NEXT ELITE TRADE, and now’s the perfect time to learn from it.

This is the trade I’m 100% confident in heading into the weekend.

When seats fill, Elite will be re-invented as a service.

No longer will people be able to access everything we do at such an underpriced rate.

Elite turns doubters into believers and you’re next.