Error in your favor (RagingBull Elite Platinum $2,999)

Must contact Davis in 1 hour 45 minutes

Hi guys and gals, Jason Bond here.

I need to pull the RagingBull Elite sale down a day early.

I apologize for the inconvenience.

So let me make it up to you.

As you can see here, Platinum is $12,999.

Even with the 50% discount it's $6,499.

For your inconvenience, tonight’s callers get Platinum for $2,999.

No questions asked.

Offer ends at 9:30P EST.

Due to the massive volume, voicemails will be honored. Honestly, I didn’t expect such a huge rush. F’ing love you guys and gals, thank you for your business.

Call VIP support, Davis Martin, to grab a seat.

Davis Martin 443-269-8824

Sorry for the rush. I didn’t anticipate having to close this a day early. And I didn’t anticipate you BLOWING up Davis Martin’s phone.

But blow him up and don’t stop! Let’s go!

Davis 443-269-8824