⚡ ALERTS ⚡

SALE: $297 yearly (SAVE 85%)

Good morning, Jay here.

It’s that time of the week.

Swing trading good small-caps through the weekend is one of my favorite strategies. It gives companies a few days to ink deals that then get announced to start the week. I call these Monday movers and they need to be staples from my master watchlist. Nothing too volatile so I don’t get blown up, but exciting enough to try and catch some big wins.

FUBO above $2, OTLY above $1.80, and VERI above $4 are 3 stocks under $5 I’d like to swing trade into next week. I think FUBO goes to $3, VERI to $6 and OTLY to $2.50.

SALE ⚡ ALERTS

Markets are closed Monday for holiday.

Friday morning’s hot stocks on the scanner in chat are EVLO, COMS, SPCE, MULN, and NKLA.

We’ll be looking to day trade that momentum in the chat room Daily Strike from 8-9 am ET.

Tech is quite extended so let’s look for a reversion to the mean soon. I have QQQ puts into the middle of July for that.

I’ve been shorting overbought TSLA too.

The stock is too expensive so I use the lower priced put options.

I buttoned up the +16.84% on the put options Thursday and kept a bear call spread.

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

There’s a lot of stocks extended right now so I expect to do this again Friday.

CVNA is another good example.

When stocks trade +4 ATR it’s a good time to look for reversion to the mean.

Again, I don’t want to short the stock so I just buy the low priced put option.

Thursday’s, for example, delivered 27.64%.

Results not typical. Trading is hard. Nothing is guaranteed.

I have AI put options overnight. Same Keltner Channel +4 ATR overbought thesis.

I’d like to make the same trade on SOFI Friday.

SAVE 85% ⚡ ALERTS ⚡ just $297 yearly

My Hidden Gems are LQMT and VRAX.

For LQMT, my goal of $.15 - $1. Their licensing deal with AAPL is the main catalyst, though there are many others.

For VRAX I’d like to catch a spike between $.80 - $2 and believe that’s likely to come soon.

As a Lightning Alerts subscriber you get access to RagingBull’s most popular chat room and smartphone alerts on low priced stocks and options.

Jay