6 small-caps under $10 that could double

And 3 oversold swings I like here

Good morning,

NOTICE: I’ll be in the mountains hiking this week and won’t be in chat much. If you need anything please contact [email protected]. I’m always trading so you can expect to see alerts via the APP and email.

Remember, the chat room is open to ALL, but it won’t be that way forever so I encourage you to check it out. It’s a great resource for traders.

Or upgrade your account now and JOIN Jason Bond Picks for only $47.

We crushed the trades yesterday with the exception of AWIN. I’m still looking for $.25-$.30 and will monitor $.175 as a stop loss. Small-caps overall were getting pounded Monday so the options trades filled the hole.

Small-cap futures /RTY are green this morning which bodes well for the swings DDD, NRDY, VMEO, ANGI, PRPL, and FUBO. I think all of these trades could double from these prices. These are all good small-caps that’ll benefit a lot if and when the IWM trends higher.

STBX is looking good above $1 and I think it could put a big candlestick in soon. I’ll be looking for a trade between $1-$1.50.

COOK has landed in oversold conditions with many other small-caps. I like this around $2.70 for a move to $3.70.

AIXI is low volume but was trading pretty liquid over the summer. Watching it again now that it’s been green a few days in a row. The trade here is $2-$3’s on a bounce.

Sincerely,

Jason Bond