3 small caps under $3 for Friday

And 3 possible buyouts

Good morning,

I teach small-cap trading at JBP and small balance option trading at SAJ.

Here are my offers:

  • $47 monthly

  • $297 yearly

$2,000 Small Account Journey (currently 75% off)

  • $1,999 $499 yearly

  • $2,499 $624 2-year

Another nice win Thursday. This time on LIFW.

Of course I sold too early, it went on to hit the $.30’s.

I really love our new scanner in chat.

It’s an algorithm that alerts buys and sells called NoGo / Go. 

And it’s been alerting some very tradeable momentum.

Not just in small-caps. The option flow alerts are fantastic too.

Small-cap futures /RTY are green this morning and I think we’ll see a lot of that by the end of the year.

After a monster rally in January, the market for small-caps has been all over the place in 2023.

I do not believe that we take out the $170 lows.

In fact, much like back in January, the valuations are attractive right now.

I’m starting to see a lot of these headlines for small-caps.

Time to go hunting.

Chat room (open to all readers)

SWIN was the big winner from Thursday’s watchlist.

Up 35% on the day to $4.

Then it ripped to $5’s last night and is #3 on the board this morning.

Sadly I didn’t trade or alert this one, it was 1 of 3 stocks on Thursday’s watchlist.

I bring it up because I’ve been seeing the ball well lately.

From the big win on CGC short to the LIFW fibonacci long, the wins are adding up.

So what’s the game plan for Friday.

Thursday afternoon we did a few overnight options on UVXY puts, TSLA and META calls.

I’m very confident in UVXY and have next Friday’s expiration in Elite too.

  • $47 monthly

  • $297 yearly

$2,000 Small Account Journey (currently 75% off)

  • $1,999 $499 yearly

  • $2,499 $624 2-year

I am long LQMT and VRAX stock. I also have META and TSLA overnight call options and UVXY overnight put options alerted live in chat Thursday afternoon.

NRDY is coming down to $3 support where I want to be a buyer and swing this stock for a few weeks. There’s an AI catalyst and the 2023 uptrend has been reliable.

CGC could start to squeeze this morning. The trade is above $.75 for a move to the $.90’s if short cover bids it up.

STBX is another breakdown I’m watching. Last time it was oversold it doubled in a week. No signs of bouncing yet, but a very clear bottom to take a shot at.

I’m also watching DDD, ANGI, and MVIS. At these depressed levels they offer a lot of value and could be takeover targets. These would be my Monday movers or weekend swing trades.

Chat room (open to all readers)

Jason Bond