3 small caps under $3

10 to 20% goals on each

Good morning,

Monday’s watchlist highlighted 3 stocks. The chat room showed the charts. Of the 3, NKLA was the strongest so I alerted it.

Beautiful same day win working that strong close. Once I get focused on small-caps it’s hard to slow me down. Watch for a $2 touch on NKLA, the trading range is $1.50-$2 still.

I’ve canceled my billing with Scanz. I don’t need it for swing trading small-caps. Less is more. Keeping it simple is the plan.

Small-cap futures /RTY are green this morning. We like to see that.

Portfolio: I am short CGC. And long LQMT and VRAX.

MOB announced securing an order from one of Europe's largest defense contractors. It’s trading at $1.60 and has range to $2. Stop loss would be the 10-day EMA.

BTBT is curling after a sizable pullback. Entry is right at the 10-day EMA, below it would be the stop loss. Goal is 10-20% on a bounce as /BTC moves towards $30,000.

STBX is another oversold stock I’m watching. Big drop in a month and last time it hit oversold like this it whipsawed about 100%. Stop loss is the recent low. 10-20% goal on a bounce.

Jay