3 penny stocks on fire under $1

Buys and sells alerted BEFORE I trade

Good morning, Jay here.

NVOS above $.10 yesterday was the call, it’s at $.23 as I type.

I feel like I’m seeing small-caps well again. Dare I say it’s time to start alerting big positions again?

I dare!

NVOS now has a range to $.50 if it can hold $.20. The more predictable trade was Tuesday’s watchlist game plan.

EBET is a $.06 stock I like in a solid fishhook with a range between $.10-$.15. This is a stock I’m nearly certain I’ll trade Wednesday.

GSMG is the other penny stock I’m watching. It mooned already on news and if it holds $.60, let’s look to see if we go to $1 again.

I’m long LQMT looking for $.15-$.50. VRAX looking for $.70-$2. And short DCTH looking for an offering to drop the stock.

Get Lightning Alerts to your smartphone before I buy and sell penny stocks.