3 hot penny stocks for today

CYXT, NHWK, WISA, and much more

Good morning, Jay here.

Solid call on the FWBI offering Tuesday, right?!

As the small-cap market heats up, RagingBull’s biggest chat room, Lightning Alerts, just got more accessible because I don’t want anyone missing the excitement.

This bull market could last for a decade, so lock in this amazing price right now.

Tuesday June 13, 2023

HUGE SALE

INCLUDES:

Moving right along.

The Daily Strike scanner is showing some exciting ideas this morning. I think CYXT has a lot more upside so we’ll go over that idea, and a few more, live from 8-9 am ET in the chat room.

I think IWM put options for the first week in July could deliver some wins today. Look for the trade alerts on your smartphone after the open.

Hidden Gems LQMT and VRAX are due for good news. LQMT rose +6.10% Tuesday on 808,763 volume while VRAX inched higher +0.28% on 133,791 volume. Based on its news cycles and history of big spikes, I believe we’re likely to see a spike on VRAX soon. I’m thinking $.80 - $2 is the range.

Jason Bond Picks are my purest swing trades from the master watchlist. These will not be nearly as volatile as Lightning Alerts. I am looking to swing VERI, FUBO, and OTLY after the interest-rate decision Wednesday afternoon. These will start coming to the APP under Jason Bond Picks so make sure you have both Lightning Alerts and Jason Bond Picks alerts enabled.

We are always trying to make 10%+ on these trades as quickly as possible. So if a stock I alert as a swing, runs big the same day, you should expect a sell alert as I look to put that fish in the boat.

Headed to the chat room. See you there?

Jay