3 hot penny stocks: AHI, AUUD, IFBD

I'm trading in chat right now


LIVE MASTER CLASS ALERT!

Tuesday, June 13th at 3pm, Jeff Williams introduces

The Nuclear Option for Small Account Strategies…

In this invite-only private master class, Jeff Williams will be using live market data to detail the ground-breaking small-account techniques he’ll be using in his trading during the next month.

Combining both Stocks and Options

Targeting “Grade A+” swing-trade setups

Specific scans at the same time, daily

But you MUST REGISTER for this first-ever live event, so click below!

Good morning, Jay here.

Small-caps are looking great this morning. AHI, AUUD, and IFBD are making big moves early. I’m trading AHI and AUUD premarket in the chat room.

With U.S. stock futures significantly higher Monday morning we’ll probably see a base hit, at the very least, on the Monday Movers VERI.

From 8-9 a.m. ET we have the Daily Strike where I’ll be live trading opening range breakouts. This is a great time to look for trades that could go onto be the biggest movers of the day.

Hidden Gems LQMT and VRAX are due for good news. LQMT fell -5.08% last week on light volume while VRAX climbed +7.57%. Based on its news cycles and history of big spikes, I believe we’re likely to see a big move on VRAX soon. Maybe between $.80 - $2 is what I’m thinking.

Jason Bond Picks are my purest swing trades from the master watchlist. I would like to get back into NRDY, OTLY, and FUBO today in anticipation of a big week for the IWM. These aren’t as volatile as the names above.

We are always trying to make 10%+ on these trades as quickly as possible. So if a stock I alert as a swing, runs big the same day, you should expect a sell alert as I look to put that fish in the boat.

Jay